Testimonials

  • Default Image

    Client testimonials from July 2017:

    “Dr. Wagner and her assistants were wonderful with Thaddeus. He is an old cat and he came through his dental surgery well. Dr. Wagner is an excellent vet. She is compassionate and caring, as are all the people who work at this clinic. Thanks again.”

    “Dr. Wagner has been our vet since she practiced in Balgonie. We trust her completely and will bring our pet wherever she is practicing.”

    “Our pet was brought to the clinic in a medical emergency. The staff worked diligently and promptly on her. This is the second time that we’ve used this clinic for a pet emergency. In both cases they were respectful and considering to our needs.”

    “Such a friendly, caring staff.”

    “Awesome!”

    “Excellent care…staff were kind and caring. We won’t hesitate to come back!”

    “Dr. Herperger was awesome with Emry. My dog is shy and she made her feel very safe and comforting. I also liked how she personally called me the next day to check on Emry. She also gave me some good advice on how to help her sensitive stomach issues.”

  • Default Image

    Client testimonials from May 2017:

    “We have never had a bad experience at the clinic.We (our dog included) are always treated so well. The staff always takes care of our concerns and they thing we love the most is the honesty. We feel like you only do what is required- no hidden costs.”

    “Quick access to appointment, trust advice and care given. Friendly, approachable capable and clean experience. Location is perfect to where we live.”

    “My visit with Jesse to see Dr. Wark was wonderful. She took the time to listen to my concerns if I had any and showed a genuine interest in Jesse’s well being. She has a great personality and makes you feel “right at home”.”

    “I am extremely satisfied with Dr. Wagner & her care & concern for our pet. She has been our veterinarian since she was in Balgonie and we will continue to use her services wherever she may practice.”

    “Because you care for my animal as I do and I feel welcome and my dog loves being there more now than first. Keep doing a friendly job.”

    “Dr Wark is wonderful. Very knowledgable, and gentle with Zoey . She explained everything so we understood. All staff are very caring with us and our dogs!”

    “I like that the veterinarians are very kind to my pets when they see them. It’s important to me that my pets feel comfortable in their surroundings and the veterinarians always have great bed side manners.”

  • Default Image

    Client testimonials from April 2017:

    “Dr. Herperger & Dino were very professional, knowledgeable and genuinely concerned about Chili and her condition. I specifically asked for Dr. Herperger as she has treated both of my cats in previous visits.”

    “I have always had a positive experience at 24 HR Animal Care Centre. The people are great and I have a sense of relief knowing that I can drop in at any hour to make sure that my best friend gets the care he needs.”

    “Dr Karen is awesome!!”

    “Very professional compassionate towards the patient the and the owner. Very thorough with the exam and explanation of their findings. Prompt in sharing in the referal to other establishments.”

    “You were so great and helped us understand everything perfectly. You were able to see us right away and your receptionist was amazing. Thank you!”

    “I always feel my pet is being treated like the staffs own pet. The care and compassion is exceptional. I drive an extra 25 miles to use this clinic.”

    “Dr. Wagner is so awesome!! She is caring and professional and very knowledgeable! We always feel confident in bringing our animals to the 24 Hour Clinic as we are treated so well right from the time we enter!!”

    “Very friendly staff, excellent doctors.”

    “That day was nerve wracking but the vet gave me assurance..she knew what she was doing and my dogs got better the next day.”

    “Was able to get us in right away with a semi-emergency situation. Great staff and prompt service.”

    “My dogs received top quality service and were treated with the outmost care, respect, and consideration. I was able to ask a lot of questions and received informative answers during my visit too.”

    “The service was good and a vet is available at all hours. It’s probably more expensive than other clinics that don’t have 24-hour service but you pay the same price for the same service whether it’s the middle of a weekday or the middle of the night.”

    “Always 5 star service from everyone at the clinic. The Doctors are respectful of our concerns, very thorough, friendly and most importantly treat our little dog Abby like she was a member of their own family.”

    “Dr. Wark is the most amazing vet. Her professionalism, compassionate nature to both my pet(s) and myself far surpasses what would be expected. She is a very kind human being and a very knowledgeable vet. I am so thankful for her.”

    “Consistently kind, prompt and knowledgeable animal care.”

    “Very caring and friendly staff. Always polite and helpful. Doctors thorough and knowledgeable. Excellent supply of pet food and treats, with advice on the proper diet for pets.”

    “Always a pleasure to visit Dr. K. Wagner with my pets and receive such professional care from her and 24 Hour Animal Care Centre.”

    “Staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Wagner is awesome. I appreciate follow-up contact once we have left the vet.”

    “We have been using this clinic for over 20 years, through the life and death of multiple pets and family members. The pet knowledge and care is always wonderful but it is your compassion and humanness that seal the deal. We adore Dr. Just !!!”

  • Default Image

    Client testimonials from March 2017:

    “Appointments made to suit my schedule. Staff always friendly. Staff always patient with my dogs. They handle them gently and with respect. The vet was so informative and explained in detail. Best clinic ever!!”

    “I like being able to come any time when there is a pet emergency, and not being charged an after hours fee.”

    “I felt very warm and that Murphy was going to be well taken care of . I should have asked how long for recovery or when to bring back. All options were given to me with prices . I found rock hard poop but then he was normal in a few days.”

    “All the staff are awesome !!! Makes us feel very confident that they are looking out for us and our lil Gabby !!!”

    “Good people”

    “Quick professional courteous”

    “Amazing service amazing staff Thanks for all of you!!!”

    “Always find the people friendly and helpful, feel like they genuinely care for my pet.”

    “For all the [survey questions] I indicated “strongly agree”. From the minute step through the door and check in to the end of our visit with the veterinarin we are met with professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly staff.”

    “I always feel I get great care and information about my cat. It seems like the veterinarians truly love their job.”

    “Prompt, professional service. The veterinarian that saw our dogs was amazing! She was very knowledgeable and very good with the dogs- great bedside manner:)”

    “Dr. Julian is the best doctor that you have, he is friendly, knowledgeable and he is the reason we keep coming back he is great with my 2 dogs and my cat. We are glad he came back!”

    “The caring, empathy, and professionalism demonstrated in this clinic separates your services from those of other vet clinics in the area. I am very pleased”

    “Saved our puppy’s life and showed us compassion throughout the whole thing.”

    “All of the exam rooms were being used, so instead of having me wait, they took our puppy into the back for vaccinations and the vet came out to the waiting room and spoke with me before and after. Always a great experience!”

    “I felt they treated me with respect they didn’t make me feel as though I was to blame or should have known better very supportive of our needs.”

    “I appreciate so much that you accommodate Bella’s kennel anxiety and allow me to stay with her for the whole day. Everyone is always kind to us and so knowledgeable about her dental needs. Excellent as always!”

    “Always have a great experience here with all 3 pets. Prices are a tad higher than some other vets (only minor complaint) but otherwise always good. Sad our vet moved to B.C. but the vet we were with was great too.”

    “Best clinic ever! Love the Vets, back staff and everything they do every day to ensure a pets health! :) :) :)”

  • Default Image

    Client testimonials from February 2017:

    “Friendly caring staff. Gave me good information and also called for a follow up to see if my pet was doing ok.”

    “Start to finish it was a great experience. Every time we have had to use the services it has been exceptional. Since my daughter has been 4 years old she has wanted to be a vet, you are the first place she will consider for employment. Thanks.”

    “The ladies at the front are always so welcoming to my family and our pet! The vet answered all my questions and did an excellent job handling my stubborn puppy! We have always been pleased with the excellent care we receive here!”

    “Service is excellent, staff is great and willing to assist.”

    “Took Mandla to Dr. Herperger. She listened with compassion and changed mess for Mandla’s allergies and it WORKED.She also gave me sound advice how to travel with Mandla in the car.The service and care is outstanding and makes a difference.”

    “We had an excellent visit! Dr. Wark took excellent care of Sadie and all staff members provided us with excellent care.”

    “When I called I was able to get in to see a vet the next day. My pets are like family and I worry when something is wrong, just like my kids when they were young.”

    “We are so happy to have found this clinic for our new pup. They have always been polite, Answered all of our questions, and home above and beyond to make our visits comfortable & stress free.”

    “Staff are always friendly and efficient. Never feel rushed and concerns are always taken seriously.”

    “Staff and doctors are always friendly, professional and have the health of the animals as a top priority.”

    “Very helpful and informative in helping our normally healthy dog when she suddenly became ill. Felt reassured she would be ok and many efforts were made to determine what was wrong. The price was fair and Since our visit Bella is feeling much better.”

    “I feel that Kona is under the best of care from my very first visit and that has never changed and to me that is very important.”

    “The clinic is nice and well run. Always treated well.”

    “My first experience with your clinic was an emergency with my cat, Mattie & I was very impressed with the care of her & even myself because she had to be put down. So a year later when I got my little Morkie, Darby I wanted your clinic to be hers.”

    “Excellent service,would highly recommend.”

    “The Veterinarian took great care of my cat which is like my baby to us. He was absolutely wonderful!!!! I fully recommend very caring Clinic. And my baby is aggressive and they still looked after him :)”

    “Of all clinics I have visited I have found that all of your staff are professional, knowledgable, and truly interested in both patients and owners. It is also a great relief to know that overnight care MEANS JUST THAT! Well worth the extra costs.”

    “Im in business as you and I was pleased with every thing on how a good business should be conducted by your company its all about communication and service.”

    “Fantastic service as always. Thanks!”

    “Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Great service.”

  • Default Image

    Client testimonials from January 2017:

    “Very friendly and efficient. Have confidence in Dr. Wagner and the staff.”

    “Friendly staff (front desk, techs, and vets), able to get in very promptly, never felt rushed during appointments at either visit, very thorough exam with each visit.”

    “Knowledgable, caring staff. We have two dogs and both have required care in the last 6 months. Doctors have helped with hard to diagnose issues and have provided the exact required remedies in a caring manner both times. A bit pricy but worth it.”

    “The reason we continue to visit this clinic is because of the service we and more importantly our pets have received for over a decade.”

    “The vets called twice a day to give me updates on my sick cat which was much appreciated. They seemed concerned for my cat and shared lab values and all the details of my cat. Thank you.”

    “I had a great experience at the clinic, staff was great, McKenzie at the front desk was a real sweet heart, Dr.Paige Wark was great, they took such good care of my Oreo even though he was very vocal all the time he was in there. Thankyou so much.”

    “Every time we have brought our dog into the clinic we have felt welcomed and cared for: the staff are always friendly and even though we have had different veterinarians each time they have always been wonderful.”

    “The veterinarian was very knowledgeable and very helpful.”

    “We have always been very happy with the care our dog Daisy has received at 24 Hour Animal Care. Dr. Verhelst and the other staff we have seen during our visits are fantastic! Thank you so much, we have definetly recommended this clinic to others!”

    “We’ve always received great care from the staff and vets at 24 HR Animal Care Centre.”

    “Friendly, clean and very approachable vet & staff.”

    “The staff and facility are amazing. Kind and knowledgeable and kept up to date on all the latest technology. I left feeling that my pet was well taken care of.”

    “[5 star rating..] …because you competently looked after our babies. Thank you.”

    “I had Dr. Laura to help me with my dog Maggie. She was amazing thank you so much.”

    “The doctor was very generous with his time and offered his professional opinions and wisdom. We are very pleased and would definitely recommend him!”

    “The 24 hour availability on a holiday was invaluable”

    “You guys are very amazing and accommodating and very understanding. You treated my other dog chewy who passed away in Sept with the best care and now with my weiner dog u treated him like one of the family and again with care.”

    “Great prompt and available service. Such a relief to get assistance at any time.”

  • Default Image

    Client testimonials from December 2016:

    “Every time we’ve come in it’s because of an emergency (other than the follow ups) and all staff from reception to the medical staff are extremely attentive and personal. The care has been outstanding.”

    “I’ve only been there once with my dog but was impressed and very satisfied with the service and staff . Thank you :)”

    “Compassionate and caring about our beloved family pets.”

    “For all the reasons above (greeted promptly and courteously, hospital was clean, odor free, safe, and professional in appearance, seen within a reasonable time frame, staff was knowledgeable and considerate toward my pet and me, veterinarian listened to my concerns and answered my questions, I received value for the fee I paid, and I clearly understood everything I learned in the visit and had no additional questions) not only from our latest visit but all our previous visits.”

    “Great people and great vet service, advice and treatment.”

    “I have complete confidence in the vets and staff over many years , and have always had . Would highly recommend the animal clinic.”

    “Great care taken when we arrived. When I called the tech answered my questions with great detail and made it easy to care for Chip while he was in pain. Thank you for the way you treat our pets and us.”

    “My visit was pleasant and my veterinarian was very caring towards my cat. Also, Vilma, the nutritionist who i spoke with, was highly knowledgable and I left the clinic feeling good and confident in my nutritional choices for my four cats.”

    “It was an amazing experience and very prompt and courteous service. I have found my permanent veterinarian for Poe. Thank you so much!!!!”

    “Courteous and friendly and not a lot of wait time and good care overall”

    “Pets have problems outside normal busness hours, being able to see someone knowledgable quickly is good for my pet and good for my peace of mind. My pets have always been well taken care of when I have needed your services”

    “Very satisfied with the caring, thorough appointments, especially when seen by Dr Herperger and Dr Verhelst.”

    “Very caring and supportive. Answer questions and concerns. Dietician tech very knowledgeable and helpful. I can’t praise our own veterinarian enough, supportive to an anxious “mother”.”

  • Default Image

    Client testimonials from November 2016:

    “The clinic was so helpful and kind towards our cat and made sure she was well taken care of and comfortable.”

    “I always have a good experience when I need to bring my dog in. This is the only veterinarian clinic I go to and I am very happy to continue coming here whenever my dog needs a vet. The receptionists are always very helpful and the vets are knowledge.”

    “Very good service welcoming atmosphere.”

    “This was a follow up visit for Brittany’s eye. Everything was handled smoothly, wisely, and professionally. When I called in to book the appointment Dino was more than accommodating, held to her word and found the best solution to my concern.”

    “You guys are awesome and Daisy and I couldn’t be happier and more thankful and chewy would have agreed too!❤”

    “Never had any problems dealing with the clinic and the employees are friendly.”

    “Knowledgeable and friendly staff, excellent communication and prompt care.”

    “Always very friendly and knowledgable. The fact that you are open 24 hours is a huge convenience and I don’t have to worry about a crazy bill if my pet gets sick in the middle of the night.”

    “You were very helpful to my concerns as a new pet owner – I did not know what to expect and you put me at ease.”

    “We love this clinic. Over the years we have seen several vets at 24-hour clinic and always get the best love and care for our dogs. Thanks!”

    “Extremely likely [that I will recommend 24 Hr Animal Care Centre to a friend or colleague] based on the Vet I seen that day

    “You can tell they are genuinely concerned for the pets well being.”

    “The staff answered my questions as best as they could and I wasn’t forced to purchase anything that would not be beneficial to my pet. The office was clean and well organized and staff members were pleasant and courteous.”

    “Very professional and courteous staff.”

    “Overall everything was great. Not only is the location closer to our home but the fact that there is such flexibility in booking appointments is wonderful. So far everyone I have dealt with has been great.”

  • Default Image

    Client testimonials from October 2016:

    “Always amazing customer service, pets are treated amazing, knowledge of vets and staff are amazing!! I continue to be thankful for the 24 hour animal clinic team!!”

    “Service is great.”

    “Everyone has taken excellent care of Neutron on all of our visits. Right from the moment we arrive until we go home every step of a difficult journey is always accompanied by a member of the clinic’s health care team. Thank you.”

    “Very professional on all levels. We love this vet clinic.”

    “Clean/professional/ fast service/ kind/ friendly”

    “Couldn’t be happier with the service my little chewy received, everyone was awesome!!”

    “Excellent service, friendly, knowledgeable and fit me in on short notice. Great staff!”

    “Outstanding care always given to Molly! The staff is amazing,doctors are outstanding they are so aware of helping pets finding the best possible solutions to get them healthy,very thankful everytime I go”

    “I have always been happy with 24Hour no matter the reason Jesse and I have been in.”

    “My senior cat Cira was very ill and was rushed in right away and given excellent loving care. Meds were prescribed and she is feeling much better now and can continue her life when I thought I was going to lose her. I am grateful thank you :)”

  • Default Image

    Client testimonials from September 2016:

    “Your clinic has always been professional and helpful, any time of day or night. Yet again we were in outside of regular business hours due to a sick dog and it was such a relief to have a wonderful vet there (Dr. Verhelst) when we needed her. Thanks!”

    “Really liked the vet. My cat is not the easiest to deal with, vet was very gentle, but thorough.”

    “I would like to be treated that way when seeking medical care for family members or myself. Don t change anything.”

    “My cat was very sick and vomiting when we arrived. They took her in right away. in the end she needs to be put down but They prescribed meds that are helping her stay with us a bit longer. I am overly satisfied by the way things were handled.”

    “The care both of our labs have received at your clinic has been terrific. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable.”

    “We have been having the staff at 24 HR Animal Care look after our pets needs for over a decade. Both during “normal” hours & after hours. Everything from annual checkups to major surgeries. The care of our pets has always been of highest quality.”

    “Seem to really care about the animals and not just after the money.”

    “I love the fact that this clinic is ALWAYS available to us as ‘everything’ always happens on weekends or after hours. In an emergency, I can rush my pet to the clinic and he/she will be in safe hands within minutes. That’s priceless to me!”

    “Staff were friendly and knowledgeable. They treated the owners of a pet that had passed with respect and compassion.”

    “Dr. Delaney was great with our 2 cats.”

    “Always amazing service and the knowledge of your vets and staff are Awesome!”